Mark B. – tech

A Field Guide to the Wonderful World of Clients [INFOGRAPHIC]

If your company has ever worked with a tough client, you know what a nightmare it can be.

Too often, clients have unrealistic expectations or offer zero insight as to what they want.  The fact is, some clients just make unreasonable demands–and they end up frustrating your entire staff.

No company should have to put up with tough clients. Learn how you can deal with the issue–without losing your credibility or your client.


 

source : http://tinyurl.com/bwdztk2

This entry was published on December 7, 2012 at 10:40 am. It’s filed under IT, News / Headlines / Update and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

22 thoughts on “A Field Guide to the Wonderful World of Clients [INFOGRAPHIC]

  1. Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no backup.
    Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

  2. If you would like to obtain much from this post then you have to apply such strategies to your won web site.

  3. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and the rest of the site is
    also very good.

  4. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, let
    alone the content!

  5. I love what you guys are up too. This sort of clever
    work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.

  6. Hey very nice blog!

  7. whoah this blog is fantastic i really like reading your posts.

    Stay up the great work! You know, many persons are hunting round for
    this information, you can aid them greatly.

  8. 182069 224964Hey There. I discovered your weblog employing msn. That is actually a quite smartly written post. I will make confident to bookmark it and come back to read far more of your beneficial data. Thanks for the post. I will surely return. 142185

  9. 99747 172788An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I feel which you need to have to write far more on this matter, it could not be a taboo topic but normally individuals are not enough to speak on such topics. Towards the next. Cheers 759627

  10. 671759 741957You got a quite very good internet site, Gladiolus I identified it by way of yahoo. 750180

  11. 388376 668907What a lovely weblog. I will undoubtedly be back. Please maintain writing! 284205

  12. 987654 628383I discovered your blog site on google and appearance a few of your early posts. Keep up the excellent operate. I simply extra the RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for forward to reading more on your part later on! 484130

  13. 666977 360529Im glad I identified your post. I would never have produced sense of this subject on my own. Ive read some other articles on this topic, but I was confused until I read yours. 50006

  14. This is the reverse A Field Guide to the Wonderful World of Clients [INFOGRAPHIC] | Mark-Avenger's Blog journal for anyone who wants to attempt out out almost this theme. You note so some its nigh wearing to argue with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new acrobatics on a substance thats been cursive virtually for eld. Discriminating squeeze, but extraordinary!

  15. This is the penalise A Field Guide to the Wonderful World of Clients [INFOGRAPHIC] | Mark-Avenger's Blog journal for anyone who wants to attempt out out nearly this content. You notice so often its near wearying to present with you (not that I real would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new revolve on a subject thats been scrivened around for age. Good meaninglessness, only extraordinary!

  16. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet
    effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done
    a awesome job with this. Additionally, the blog loads super quick for me on Firefox.
    Superb Blog!

  17. It is the best time to make a few plans for the long
    run and it is time to be happy. I have read this put up and if I may I want
    to counsel you few fascinating things or suggestions.
    Maybe you can write subsequent articles referring to this article.

    I want to read even more things about it!

  18. I am really impressed with your writing skills
    as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it
    yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to
    see a nice blog like this one today.

  19. I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet people, its really really good paragraph
    on building up new blog.

  20. Hello there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you
    using for this site? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  21. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish.

    nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you
    wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come
    further formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

Leave a Reply

